Buy Yohimbe HCL

BUY YOHIMBE HCL

Yohimbe HCL at a special price! Here you can buy Yohimbe HCL & order online!

THE SUPERLATIVE FAT BURNER!

Do you want to get rid of the remaining body fat? Then you should take YOHIMBE HCL as a dietary supplement, sports food to achieve an optimal result.

ADVANTAGES WHEN YOU / THEY BUY YOHIMBE HCL:

  • Buy Yohimbe HCL because it is one of the most effective fat burners.
  • Buy Yohimbe HCL because it restores potency in diabetics and heart patients.
  • Buy Yohimbe HCL as it is used to treat angina and high blood pressure in traditional medicine.
  • Buy Yohimbe HCL because it increases stamina.
  • Buy Yohimbe HCL because it sharpens perception and concentration.
  • Buy Yohimbe HCL because it improves the general well-being enormously.
  • Buy Yohimbe HCL as 10mg / capsule or 2.5mg / capsule
  • Yohimbe HCL in 200 capsule pack
  • Buy Yohimbe HCL as an optimal companion for a diet, simply lose weight with Yohimbe HCL

Lose weight quickly and effectively and perfect workout and Fitness Booster use.

When Yohimbe is mentioned, it usually means Yohimbe HCL or Yohimbine HCL. Yohimbine HCL - unless it is a homeopathic remedy. Yohimbe and Yohimbe HCL are not the same. Yohimbine is extracted from the yohimbe bark and is the herbal, natural but also weak form compared to Yohimbine. If you add hydrochloride (HCL) to this herbal substance, it becomes much stronger and more potent. It is also easier and more effective to take, as pure herbal yohimbine is largely destroyed by stomach acid shortly after ingestion. Yohimbe HCL remains stable and is not destroyed in the stomach.
So if you want to benefit from taking yohimbine, you should definitely buy Yohimbe HCL. Because here the active ingredient of Yohimbine Hcl really reaches the body! If you also take Sports and Yohimbe HCL, you will achieve fast and perfect results. A balanced yohimbine level is important for a steady fat loss.

Buy now from us prescription free Buy now. 10mg Yohimbine Hcl Capsules / Capsules / Caps or 2,5mg Yohimbine Capsules / Capsules / Capsules with Workout and an effective Daily Routine achieve an optimal result. (200 capsules per pack - now at a special price)!

Buy Yohimbe HCL as MAO inhibitor

Yohimbe has multiple effects on the body, which are not only positive for physical fitness. The active ingredient of Yohimbe HCL slows down the enzyme "monoamine oxidase" (MAO course), which breaks down and degrades monoamines. Monoamines are very important for the body because they contain the neurotransmitters norepinephrine, dopamine and the happiness hormone seratonin. Due to its MAO inhibiting effect, Yohimbe increases the amount of monoamines in the brain. This leads on the one hand to a better mood and on the other hand dopamine and norepinephrine help to increase the ability to concentrate. A similar effect offers e.g. nicotine and the drug Ritalin, for example. Ritalin is used to treat ADHD patients in whom the neurotransmitters dopamine and norepinephrine do not work properly. Yohimbe's active ingredient also protects the hormone adrenaline from being broken down by the MAO enzyme. This allows the fat-burning properties to be implemented for longer and the beta receptors to be stimulated extensively.

THE ORIGIN OF YOHIMBINE

The origin of the yohimbe tree, which belongs to the red family, is in water Africa - genuuer in Cameroon, the southwest of Nigeria, in Gabon and in Congo. The indigenous people of Africa already use the valuable ingredients of the leaves and the yohimbe bark as an effective sexual enhancer. The Maasai used pure yohimbine in their initiation rites to help male children take the step into adulthood. Both the yohimbe bark and pieces of the tree's spice were boiled in fresh cattle blood. Ingestion often led to epilepsy-like convulsions and the users experienced terrible horror visions and anxiety states, which occasionally led to self-harm, rampages and even death.
In Germany, the active ingredient of yohimbine has been used in medicine since 1980. In addition to its aphrodisiac and hallucinogenic effects, yohimbe became known as an antioxidant. Today, only the extract yohimbine is used in high-quality sexual enhancers and it has been proven that the offered yohimbe bark only offers a minor active ingredient. According to research, yohimbe has a vasodilating effect, i.e. it can help the body to dilate the blood vessels, especially in the extremities. This can treat impotence or erectile dysfunction in men. This can treat impotence or erectile dysfunction in men and improve lipido in both men and women.

AS A TOP FAT BURNER:

Buy Yohimbe HCL to lose weight quickly and effectively. Yohimbine HCL is known to reduce fat specifically in problem areas. He runs the fat cell has various receptors (docking sites) that give fat cells so-called commands. This happens by activating or blocking these Blocking these docking sites. When you buy and supplement with Yohimbe HCL, the preparation docks exactly at these receptors and thus causes the fat cell to discharge fat. This makes the cell smaller and the fat is burned. Since the problem areas have a lot of these cells, the burning of body fat is also highest in these areas because Yohimbe HCL works exactly on these receptors. The result is really sensational! Buying Yohimbe HCL is not only the perfect fat burner!
An enormously effective and fast fat burning is the result of Yohimbe HCL. One capsule / capsules / tablet contains 10mg or 2.5mg Yohimbine. Each capsule / capsules / tablets contains Yohimbe Powder. Base price for capsule / capsules / tablet approx. € 0.25. If you want to buy Yohimbe HCL you have come to the right place!
Buy Yohimbe HCL now at special price!

BUY YOHIMBE HCL - AND INTAKE:

Yohimbe Hcl works best when you have little in your stomach. It is therefore recommended to take it between meals. The best times to take it are early in the morning before breakfast, at night or directly before training or exercise. If you use Yohimbe Hcl as a fat burner, you should also pay attention to your diet and when you take it in order to get the maximum results from this product. A low carb diet as well as a protein/amino acid rich diet is recommended and will bring the maximum performance of the Yohimbe active ingredient for your fat loss. As already mentioned, the best time to take Yohimbe HCL is in the morning, at night and before training - when we have not eaten any carbohydrates and insulin levels are at their lowest. Buy Yohimbe HCL now at a special price!

For example, if you use 30 mg of Yohimbine Hcl per day, the intake could look like this:

Buy 10 mg NIGHT / Yohimbe HCL

Here the insulin level is very low and Yohimbe Hcl can work very effectively. Some users have found that they become so "fit" when taking it at night that they can no longer sleep. Those who do not have this problem should definitely keep taking the "night dose". Otherwise, it should be taken a little earlier.

10 mg between meals / Yohimbe HCL buy

It is important that the meals have few carbohydrates. If you eat a lot of carbohydrates and then take Yohimbe HCL shortly afterwards, you will benefit very little from this product. A diet rich in protein is extremely important to optimise bodybuilding.

10 mg before training / buy Yohimbe HCL

Yohimbe Hcl promotes total calorie turnover - making your workout highly effective at burning fat - as a lot more calories are burned!Buy
Yohimbe HCL: The product helps the body to provide energy from the fat cells during exercise, which in turn helps your fat burning!

To achieve this effect to the maximum, you should take the pure Yohimbe (HCl= hydrochloride) capsules in extra high doses before training. However, the maximum dosage of 0.2mg/kg body weight should not be exceeded. Always keep your yohimbine levels up to ensure optimal fat burning.

However, if you are buying and taking Yohimbe HCL for the first time, you should start with a low dose as this product is highly effective!

Buy Yohimbe HCl now without prescription!

Buy Yohimbe HCL - The benefits at fatburners.at!

  • Buy Yohimbe HCL for extreme weight loss!
  • Buy Yohimbe HCL for a better pump during training
  • Buy Yohimbe HCL for more power in your workout / training
  • Buy Yohimbe HCL for better blood circulation to the muscles
  • Buy Yohimbe HCL at the top price / special offer price!
  • Buy Yohimbe HCL and benefit from our "wholesale prices" - we pass them on to you!
  • Buy Yohimbe HCL - directly in the Fatburners Shop incl. contact person via e-mail!
  • Buy Yohimbe HCL and receive it in just a few days. Shipping from the EU!
  • Buy Yohimbe HCL with the best quality of our products
  • Buy Yohimbe HCL 2.5mg
  • Buy Yohimbe HCL 10mg
  • Buy Yohimbe HCL in the 200 capsule pack!

General information about Yohimbe HCL buy / Yohimbe / Yohimbe tree

The botanical name of Yohimbe's origin is the tree from West Africa. Its botanical name is Coryanthe Yohimbe. The Yohimbe tree grows in the tropics in South America. For centuries, the potency of the bark of the Yohimbe tree has been used in a special preparation to increase the sexuality of men and women. The indigenous people have used this Yohimbe extract for centuries in sexually ecstatic tribal rituals that last up to 14 days. Yohimbe is known as an aphrodisiac in the tropics. It is also recognised by the WHO as the only aphrodisiac.
The active ingredient Yohimbe is an indole alkaloid that enhances the biomechanical process that is thought to play the key role in male erection. Yohimbe has a strong inhibitory effect on the alpha-2 adrenergic system - a subsystem of the general adrenergic system. The adrenergic system is the entirety of the autonomic nerve fibres that release noradrenaline and adrenaline as neurotransmitters. It regulates this activity or down-regulates exactly this activity of the alpha-2-adrenergic system by blocking receptors that are responsible for the activation of this system in the case of stress. Yohimbe thus inhibits the activation of a part of the adrenergic system and thus provides a kind of stress reduction.

Buy Sex Drive and Potency on Yohimbe HCL

Each person naturally possesses the body's own natural blocker of the alpha-2 receptor naturally kicks in during each erection. Inhibition of the alpha-2 adrenergic system increases blood flow through the arteries into the penis, while at the same time it restricts the outflow of blood through veins. In addition, alpha-2 blockade leads to the accumulation of acetylcholine - an antagonist of adrenaline and the nerve messenger closely linked to the process of erection.

The alpha-2 blockade is active in the brain at the same time. Yohimbe increases the sex drive. Yohimbine / Yohimbe increases the blood level of the nerve messenger "noradrenaline" by 66%. Norepinephrine stimulates the sex centre in the brain, more specifically in the hypothalamus (a part of the brain) and is considered one of the body's pro-sexual substances. In four controlled clinical studies, the alpha-2 blocking agent improved impotence of various causes in 33-62% of the users or test persons. Yohimbine has a similar sexually stimulating effect on women as it does on men. The increased blood flow stimulates the genital region, which ultimately leads to more satisfying and pleasurable sex. An improvement in erectile function in men usually only occurs after 14 days. The therapy or intake should be carried out for at least 6 weeks. As an alternative to regular intake, some doctors recommend taking 2 to 3 tablets about an hour before sexual intercourse.

William Boericke, American physician and author of one of the greatest homeopathic medicinal teachings, wrote about Yohimbe as early as 1927:
"Yohimbe stimulates the sex hormones and acts on the central nervous system and respiratory centre. An aphrodisiac in physiological doses, but contraindicated in all acute and chronic inflammations of the abdominal organs."

Buy Yohimbe HCL without prescription in our online shop.

Directly noticeable effects of Yohimbe / Topic Buy Yohimbe HCL

First effects can be felt after a very short period of half a minute.

  • Buy Yohimbe HCl stimulates the release of energy through fat breakdown at the fat cell and thus has a thermo effect, which warms the body from the inside.
  • Stimulation and sexual arousal up to spontaneous erection
  • Very pleasant perception of sexual activity
  • Dilatation of the blood vessels
  • Increase of blood supply in the pelvis and reflex excitability in the sacral medulla are increased
  • Yohimbe also has an antidepressant effect
  • Increase of adrenaline at the nerve endings which causes sensitisation of the skin.
  • Sufficient physical activity is of course an advantage > No Pain - No Gain!!!

Buy Yohimbe HCl in our online shop > without prescription.

Yohimbe in trade journals 

Yohimbe with various fitness specialities has a special fatigue and puncture effect. From all kinds of problems. Felt cells have 2 general receivers. The beta receivers increase fat mobilisation and the alpha receivers maintain fat mobilisation. However, the alpha receivers maintain the fat burner. Through energy efficiency by fattening fat cells, Yohimbe HCL is an efficient training and workout enhancer and an extreme fat burner. Yohimbe HCL is optimal for better pump performance in bodybuilding and more power, drive and mental strength in martial arts.

Side effects at the entrance 

Yohimbe HCL helps special men with erectile dysfunction and impotence. While using the appropriate yohimbine, it should be agreed that the cautious foods from the food plan are established. The substance of pure yohimbine has a strong influence on the body work. The alkaloid caffeine wastes the body very carefully. Other side effects due to the possible effect of the affected effect are strong memory, overcrowding, vertebrae, blood pressure disorders, sleep disorders, heart, digging and sitting.

Literature pages on the topic / sources:

Ernst, E.; Pittler, MH: Yohimbine for erectile dysfunction: a systematic review and meta-analysis of randomised clinical trials, The Journal of Urology, Vol. 3, No. 159, February 1998, pp. 433-436
Porst, H.: Manual of Impotence; 1st edition - Bremen: UNI-MED, 2000; ISBN 3-89599-455-3, Schneider, T.; Sperling, H.; Rübben, H.: Apomorphine and yohimbine as substances in the therapy of erectile dysfunction, Sexology, vol. 10 (2003), no. 1 1, pp. 27-32
Stief, CG; Hartmann, U.; Truss, MC; Jonas, U.; Time-limited therapy for erectile dysfunction, 2nd Activated and Erg. Arrangement; Springer 2002

Enter your headline here

Yohimbe HCL kaufen

YOHIMBE HCL KAUFEN

Yohimbe HCL kaufen  zum Aktions Preis kaufen! Hier kannst Du Yohimbe HCL kaufen & online bestellen! Yohimbe HCL kaufen  zum Aktionspreis!

YOHIMBE HCL KAUFEN DER FATBURNER DER SUPERLATIVE!

Willst du das restliche Körperfett loswerden? Dann solltest du YOHIMBE HCL als Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, Sportnahrung einnehmen um ein optimes Ergebnis zu erzielen.

VORTEILE WENN DU / SIE YOHIMBE HCL KAUFEN:

  • Yohimbe HCL kaufen  weil dieser einer der effektivsten Fatburner ist.
  • Yohimbe HCL kaufen  weil dieser die Potenz bei Diabetikern und Herzpatienten wieder herstellt.
  • Yohimbe HCL kaufen  da es zur Behandlung von Angina und Bluthochdruck in der traditionellen Medizin verwendet wird.
  • Yohimbe HCL kaufen  weil es die Ausdauer erhöht.
  • Yohimbe HCL kaufen  weil es die Wahrnehmung und Konzentration schärft.
  • Yohimbe HCL kaufen  weil es das allgemeine Wohlbefinden enorm verbessert.
  • Yohimbe HCL kaufen   als 10mg / Kapsel oder 2.5mg / Kapsel
  • Yohimbe HCL  in 200 Kapsel Packung
  • Yohimbe HCL kaufen   als optimalen Begleiter für eine Diät, einfach abnehmen mit Yohimbe HCL

With  Yohimbe  HCL schnell und effektiv abnehmen,  Yohimbe HCL kaufen  und die Advantages of perfekten Workout and Fitness Booster nutzen.

Wird von Yohimbe kaufen gesprochen – ist in der Regel Yohimbe HCL kaufen bzw. Yohimbine HCL kaufen gemeint – es sei denn es handelt sich um ein Homöopathisches Mittel. Yohimbe und Yohimbe HCL sind nicht dasselbe. Yohimbin wird aus der Yohimbe Rinde gewonnen und ist die pflanzliche, natürliche aber auch schwache Form im Vergleich zu Yohimbine. Ergänzt man diesen pflanzlichen Stoff mit Hydrochloride (HCL) wird dieser wesentlich stärker und potenter in seiner Wirkkraft. Auch die Einnahme ist dadurch einfacher und effektiver da rein pflanzliches Yohimbin bereits Kurze nach der Einnahme zum größten Teil von der Magensäure zerstört wird. Yohimbe HCL bleibt hier stabil und wird nicht im Magen zerstört.
Wer also von der Einnahme von Yohimbin profitieren möchte sollte unbedingt Yohimbe HCL kaufen. Da hier der Wirkstoff von Yohimbine Hcl auch wirklich im Körper ankommt! Wenn du zusätzlich Sports und  Yohimbe  HCL kaufen kombinierst, wirst du schnelle und perfekte Ergebnisse erzielen. Ein ausgewogener Yohimbin Spiegel ist wichtig für den gleichmäßigen Fettabbau.

Jetzt  Yohimbe HCL kaufen  rezeptfrei kaufen. 10mg  Yohimbine  Hcl  Capsules / Capsules / Caps oder 2,5mg Yohimbin Capsules / Capsules / Capsules with Workout and einer effektiven Daily Routine erzielen ein optimales Ergebnis. (200 Kapseln for Packung – jetzt zum Aktionspreis)!

Yohimbe HCL kaufen als MAO – Hemmer

Yohimbe hat multiple Auswirkungen auf den Körper, welche nicht nur positiv auf die körperliche Fitness wirken. Der Wirkstoff von Yohimbe HCL verlangsamt das Enzyme “Monoaminoxidase” (MAO course), welches Monoamine aufspaltet und abbaut. Monoamine sind für den Körper von großer Bedeutung, da Sie die Neurotransmitter Noradrenalin, Dopamin und das Glückshormon Seratonin enthalten. Durch seine MAO hemmende Wirkung erhöht Yohimbe die Menge der Monoamine im Gehirn. Das führt einerseits zu einer besseren Stimmung andererseits verhelfen Dopamin und Noradrenalin zu einer erhöhten Konzentrationsfähigkeit. Eine ähnliche Wirkung bietet z. B. Nikotin und das Medikament Ritalin. Ritalin wird zur Behandlung von ADHS-Patienten eingesetzt, bei denen die Botenstoffe Dopamin und Noradrenalin nicht richtig arbeiten. Durch den Wirkstoff von Yohimbe wird auch das Hormon Adrenalin vor dem Abbau durch das MAO-Enzym geschützt. Dadurch können die Fett verbrennenden Eigenschaften länger umgesetzt und die Beta-Rezeptoren umfassend stimuliert werden.

DER URSPRUNG VON YOHIMBIN

Der Ursprung des zu Rotgewächsen zählenden Yohimbe-Baumes im Wasserfrika – genuuer in Kamerun, dem Südwesten Nigerias, in Gabun sowie in Kongo. Bereits die Ureinwohner Afrikas benutzen die wertvollen Inhaltsstoffe der Blätter und der Yohimberinde als wirksames Potenzmittel. Die Massai verwendeten reines Yohimbin bei deren Initiationsriten, um männlichen Kindern den Schritt ins Erwachsensein zu erleichtern. Dabei wurde sowohl die Yohimbe Rinde als auch Würzelstücke des Baumes in frischem Rinderblut gekocht. In der Einnahme kam es häufig zu epilepsieartigen Starrkrämpfen und die Konsumenten durchlebten schreckliche Horrorvisionen und Angstzustände, welche gelegentlich zu Selbstverletzungen, Amokläufen und sogar bis hin zum Tod führten.
In Deutschland wirkstoff des Yohimbin seit 1980 in der Medizin verwendet. Neben der aphrodisierenden und halluzinogenen Wirkung wurde Yohimbe als Antioxidantium bekannt. Heut wird in hochwertigen Potenzmitteln nur das Extract Yohimbin verwendet und wurde nachgewiesen, dass die angebotene Yohimbe Rinde nur einen geringfügigen Wirkstoff bietet. Forschungen zufolge wirkt Yohimbe vasodilatierend, dh dass es den Körper bei der Erweiterung der Blutgefäße, besonders in den Extremitäten, unterstützen kann. Dadurch kann beim Mann Impotenz bzw. Erektionsstörungen behandelt werden und die Lipido sowohl beim Mann auch bei der Frau verbessert werden.

YOHIMBE HCL KAUFEN – ALS TOP FAT BURNER:

Mit Yohimbe HCL kaufen nimmst du schnell und effektiv ab. Yohimbine HCL ist bekannt dafür speziell an den Problemzonen Fett abzubauen. He runs the Fettzelle hat verschiedenste Rezeptoren (Andockstellen), die Fettzelle sogenannte Befehle erteilen. Dies passiert durch Aktivierung bzw. Blockierung dieser Andockstellen. Wenn Du / Sie Yohimbe HCL kaufen und supplementieren dockt das Präparat exakt an diesen Rezeptoren und undett somit die Fettzelle dazu Fett auszuschleusen. Dadurch wird diese kleiner und es findet die Fettverbrennung statt. Da die Problemzonen sehr dieser Zellen aufweisen ist auch an diesen Stellen die Verbrennung des Körperfettes am Höchsten da Yohimbe HCL genau an Diesen Rezeptoren und seine Arbeit verrichtet. Das Ergebnis ist wirklich sensationell! Yohimbe HCL kaufen ist nicht nur der perfekte Fatburner!
Eine enorm effektive und schnelle Fettverbrennung sind das Ergebnis von Yohimbe HCL. Eine Kapsel / Caps / Capsules / Tablette enthält 10mg bzw 2.5mg Yohimbine. In jeder Kapsel / Caps / Capsules / Tablets ist Yohimbe Powder enthalten. Grundpreis for Kapsel / Caps / Capsule / Tablette ca € 0.25. Wenn Du Yohimbe HCL kaufen möchtest bist Du bei uns richtig!
Jetzt Yohimbe HCL kaufen zum Aktionspreis!

YOHIMBE HCL KAUFEN – UND EINNAHME:

Yohimbe Hcl wirkt am besten wenn Du wenig im Magen hast. Eine Einnahme zwischen den Mahlzeiten ist daher zu empfehlen. Die besten Einnahmezeiten sind früh morgens vor dem Frühstück, sowie nachts oder direkt vor dem Training bzw. vor der Bewegung. Wer Yohimbe Hcl als Fatburner einsetzt sollte zusätzlich auf die Ernährung und den Einnahmezeitpunkt achten um die maximalen Ergebnisse aus diesem Produkt zu holen. Eine Low Carb Diät sowie eine Protein/Aminosäuren reiche Ernährung ist empfehlenswert und bringt so die maximale Performance des Yohimbe Wirkstoff für deinen Fettabbau. Wie bereits geschrieben ist der beste Einnahme Zeitpunkt morgens, nachts und vor dem Training – wenn wir keine Kohlenhydrate zu uns genommen haben und der Insulinspiegel am niedrigsten ist. Jetzt Yohimbe HCL kaufen zum Aktionspreis!

Wenn Du beispielsweise 30 mg Yohimbine Hcl pro Tag verwendest könnte die Einnahme wie folgt aussehen:

10 mg NACHTS / Yohimbe HCL kaufen

Hier ist der Insulinspiegel sehr niedrig und Yohimbe Hcl kann sehr effektiv arbeiten. Bei einigen Anwendern wurde festgestellt dass diese bei der nächtlichen Einnahme so „fit werden“ dass sie dadurch nicht mehr schlafen können. Wer dieses Problem nicht hat sollte die „Nachtdosis“ unbedingt beibehalten. Ansonsten sollte diese Einnahme etwas früher erfolgen.

10 mg zwischen den Mahlzeiten / Yohimbe HCL kaufen

Es ist wichtig dass die Mahlzeiten wenige Kohlenhydrate haben. Wer viele Kohlenhydrate zu sich nimmt und kurz darauf Yohimbe HCL einnimmt der wird nur sehr wenig von diesem Produkt profitieren. Eine Ernährung welche reich an Protein ist, ist extrem wichtig um das Bodybuilding zu optimieren.

10 mg vor dem Training / Yohimbe HCL kaufen

Yohimbe Hcl fördert den Gesamtumsatz an Kalorien – dies macht Dein Training bei der Fettverbrennung hoch effektiv – da sehr viel mehr an Kalorien verbrannt wird!
Yohimbe HCL kaufen: Das Produkt hilft dem Körper während des Trainings Energie aus den Fettzellen bereitzustellen was wiederum Deiner Fettverbrennung dient!

Um diesen Effekt maximal zu erreichen solltest du die reinen Yohimbe (HCl= Hydrochlorid) Kapseln vor dem Training extra hochdosiert zu dir nehmen. Jedoch sollte die maximale Dosierung von 0,2mg/kg Körpergewicht nicht überschritten werden. Halten Sie Ihren Yohimbin Spiegel stets aufrecht um eine optimale Fettverbrennung zu garantieren.

Wenn Du / Sie jedoch das erste Mal Yohimbe HCL kaufen und zu sich nehmen sollten Sie mit einer niedrigen Dosis starten das dieses Produkt hocheffektiv ist!

Jetzt Yohimbe HCl rezeptfrei kaufen!

Yohimbe HCL kaufen – Die Vorteile bei fatburners.at!

  • Yohimbe HCL kaufen zur extremen Gewichtsabnahme!
  • Yohimbe HCL kaufen für einen besseren Pump beim Training
  • Yohimbe HCL kaufen für mehr Kraft bei deinem Workout / Training
  • Yohimbe HCL kaufen für eine bessere Durchblutung der Muskulatur
  • Yohimbe HCL kaufen zum Top Preis / Aktionspreis!
  • Yohimbe HCL kaufen und von unseren „Großhandels Preisen profitieren“ – wir geben diese an Dich weiter!
  • Yohimbe HCL kaufen – direkt im Fatburners Shop inkl. Ansprechpartner via E-Mail!
  • Yohimbe HCL kaufen und schon in wenigen Tagen erhalten. Versand aus der EU!
  • Yohimbe HCL kaufen bei bester Qualität unserer Produkte
  • Yohimbe HCL kaufen 2.5mg
  • Yohimbe HCL kaufen 10mg
  • Yohimbe HCL kaufen in der 200 Kapsel Packung!

Allgemeine Informationen zu Yohimbe HCL kaufen / Yohimbe / Yohimbe Baum

Der botanische Name des Herkunftgewächses von Yohimbe ist der Baum aus Westafrika. Sein botanischer Name ist Coryanthe Yohimbe. Der Yohimbe Baum wächst in den Tropen in Südamerika. Seit Jahrhunderten wird die Wirkkraft aus der Yohimbe Rinde des Yohimbe Baumes mittels spezieller Zubereitung genützt um die Sexualität von Männern und Frauen zu erhöhen. Von den Eingeborenen wird dieses Yohimbe Extrakt Jahrhunderte lang bei sexuell ekstastischen Stammesritualen verwendet die bis zu 14 Tage dauern. Yohimbe ist in den Tropen als Aphrodisiakum bkannt. Ebenso wird es von der WHO als einziges Aphrodisiakum anerkannt.
Der Wirkstoff Yohimbe ist ein Indol-Alkaloid welches den biomechanischen Ablauf verstärkt dem die Schlüsselrolle bei der männlichen Erektion zugeschrieben wird. Yohimbe wirkt stark hemmend auf das Alpha-2-Adrenergen System – einem Untersystems des allgemein adrenergen Systems. Als Adrenerges-System wird die Gesamtheit der vegetativen Nervenfasern welche Noradrenalin, Adrenalin als Neurotransmitter freisetzen, bezeichnet. Es regelt diese Aktivität bzw. regelt genau diese Aktivität des Alpha-2-Adrenergen System herunter indem es Rezeptoren blockiert die für die Aktivierung dieses Systemes im Stressfall zuständig sind. Yohimbe hemmt also die Aktivierung eines Teils des Adrenergen-Systems und sorgt somit für eine Art Stress-Reduzierung.

Sexualtrieb und Potenz zum Thema Yohimbe HCL kaufen

Jeder Mensch besitzt natürlich körpereigene, natürliche Blocker des Alpha-2 Rezeptors tritt bei jeder Erektion auf natürliche Art und Weise in Aktion. Die Hemmung des Alpha-2 Adrenergen-Systems erhöht den Blutfluss durch die Arterien in den Penis, während es gleichzeitig den Abfluss von Blut durch Venen drosselt. Außerdem führt die Alpha-2 Blockade zur Anreicherung von Acetylcholin – einem Gegenspieler des Adrenalin und jenem Nervenbotenstoff, der eng mit dem Vorgang der Erektion verknüpft ist.

Die Alpha-2 Blockade ist gleichzeitig im Gehirn aktiv. Durch Yohimbe kommt es zur Steigerung des Sexualtriebes. Yohimbin / Yohimbe erhöht den Blutspiegel des Nervenbotenstoffs „Noradrenalin“ um 66%. Noradrenalin stimuliert das Sexual-Zentrum im Gehirn, genauer gesagt im Hypothalamus (einem Hirnteil) und gilt als einer der pro-sexuellen körpereigenen Stoffe. In vier kontrollierten klinischen Studien besserte das Alpha-2 blockiernede Mittel Impotenz, verschiedenster Ursachen bei 33 – 62% der Anwender bzw. Probanden. Yohimbin wirkt auf Frauen in ähnlicher Weise sexuell stimulierend wie auf Männer. Durch den vermehrten Blutzufluss wird die Genitalregion stimuliert, was letztendlich zu befriedigterem und angenehmeren Sex führt. Eine Verbesserung der Erektionsfähigkeit bei Männern tritt üblicherweise erst nach 14 Tagen ein. Die Therapie bzw. Einnahme sollte mindestens 6 Wochen lang durchgeführt werden. Alternativ zur regelmäßigen Einnahme empfehlen manche Ärzte eine Einnahme von 2 bis 3 Tabletten etwa eine Stunde vor dem Geschlechtsverkehr.

William Boericke, amerikanischer Arzt und Verfasser einer der größten homöopathischen Arzneimittellehren, schreibt bereits 1927 zu Yohimbe:
„Yohimbe regt die Sexualhormone an und wirkt auf Zentralnervensystem und Atemzentrum. Ein Aphrodisiakum in physiologischen Dosen, aber kontraindiziert bei allen akuten und chronischen Entzündungen der Bauchorgane.“

Bei uns im Online Shop Yohimbe HCL rezeptfrei kaufen.

Direkt spürbare Wirkungen von Yohimbe / Thema Yohimbe HCL kaufen

Erste Wirkungen können bereits nach einer sehr kurzen Zeitspanne von einer halben Minute spürbar sein.

  • Yohimbe HCl kaufen regt die Freisetzung der Energie durch Fettabbau an der Fettzelle an und hat somit eine Thermo Wirkung, welche den Körper von Innen wärmt.
  • Stimulierung und sexuelle Erregung bis hin zur spontanen Erektion
  • Sehr angenehme Wahrnehmung der sexuellen Aktivität
  • Erweiterung der Blutgefäße
  • Steigerung der Blutzufuhr im Becken und die Reflexerregbarkeit im Sakralmark werden erhöht
  • Yohimbe wirkt auch antidepressiv
  • Steigerung von Adrenalin an den Nervenenden was eine Sensibilisierung der Haut mit sich bringt.
  • Eine ausreichende Körperliche Tätigkeit ist natürlich von Vorteil > No Pain – No Gain!!!

Bei uns im Online Shop Yohimbe HCl kaufen > ohne Rezept.

Yohimbe in Fachzeitschriften zum Thema Yohimbe HCL kaufen

Yohimbe, so berichten verschiedenste Fitness Fachzeitschriften, hat eine besonders fettverbrennende und straffende Wirkung. Vor allem innerhalb der so genannten Problemzonen. Fettzellen haben im Allgemeinen 2 Rezeptoren. Die Beta Rezeptoren welche die Fett Mobilisierung steigern und die Alpha-Rezeptoren, welche die Fett Mobilisierung verringern. Yohimbe hemmt die Alpha-Rezeptoren, so dass die Fettverbrennung ansteigt. Durch die Freisetzung der Energie durch Fettabbau der Fettzellen ist Yohimbe HCL kaufen ein effektiver Trainings und Workout Booster und ein extrem Fatburner. Yohimbe HCL kaufen ist optimal für einen besseren Pump beim Bodybuilding und mehr Kraft, Drive und psychische Stärke beim Kampfsport..

Nebenwirkungen bei der Einnahme von Yohimbe HCL kaufen

Yohimbe HCL hilft besonders Männern mit Errektionsstörungen und bei Impotenz. Bei der Einnahme des reinen Yohimbin sollte darauf geachtet werden, dass koffeinhaltige Nahrungsmittel vom Speiseplan gestrichen werden sollten. Der Wirkstoff des reinen Yohimbin hat bereits eine stark anregende Wirkung auf den Körper. Das Alkaloid Koffein würde den Körper zu sehr belasten. Weiter Nebenwirkungen, welche die Potenz fördernde Wirkung beinträchtigen können, sind starker Speichelfluss, Übelkeit, Schwindel, Blutdruckstörungen, Schlafstörungen, Herzrasen, Unruhe und Zittern.

Literaturangaben zum Thema Yohimbe HCL kaufen / Quellen:

Ernst, E .; Pittler, MH: Yohimbine for erectile dysfunction: A systematic review and meta-analysis of randomized clinical trials, The Journal of Urology, Vol. 159, February 1998, Page 433-436
Porst, H .: Manual der Impotenz; 1. Auflage – Bremen: UNI-MED, 2000; ISBN 3-89599-455-3, Schneider, T .; Sperling, H .; Rübben, H .: Apomorphine and Yohimbin as a Substance of the Therapy of Erectile Dysfunktion, Sexology, Band 10 (2003), No. 1 1, Page 27-32
Stief, CG; Hartmann, U .; Truss, MC; Jonas, U .; Zeitgemäße Therapie der Erektilen Dysfunktion, 2. Aktisierte und Erg. Auflage; Springer 2002